Utesäljare

Monica Marton
Mobil: +46 (0)73-364 73 05
E-post: monica@narvascand.se

Inköp/Marknad

Jia Lu
Tel: +46 (0)8-550 398 15
E-post: jia@narvascand.se

VD - Försäljning

Magnus Gudmundsson
Tel: +46 (0)8-550 398 15
Mobil: +46 (0)70-512 13 22
E-post: magnus@narvascand.se

Innesäljare/Backoffice

Marie Sivert
Tel: +46 (0)8-550 398 15
E-post: marie@narvascand.se

Lageransvarig/IT

Björn Köhler
Tel: +46 (0)8-550 398 15
E-post: bjorn@narvascand.se

Backoffice/Ekonomi

Karin Jansson
Tel: +46 (0)8-550 398 15
E-post: karin@narvascand.se

Lager

Daniel Ferner
Tel: +46 (0)8-550 398 15
E-post: daniel@narvascand.se